McBain Community Library

McBain Community Library Advisory Board

The Library Advisory board meets on the Second Tuesday, every other month from September through May. Meeting dates subject to change.  Additional meetings will be held in the summer as needed.

Board Members:

Tamara Koetje-  Secretary

Kevin Eisenga - Trustee

Genna Nelson- Trustee

Sharon Noordhoek - Trustee

Tracey VanHaitsma - President

Diane Eisenga, Library Director

Steve Prissel -  McBain Public School Superintendent