McBain Community Library

About Us

  • Contact Us

    Library Staff members: Diane Eisenga, Director; Jody Brunink, Mary Bruno, Joan Elenbaas, Angie Kamphouse and Kerry Hoekwater.

    Read More…

  • Library Services

    Everything we do for you, inside the library or out

    Read More…

  • Your Library Card

    Getting a card, renewing materials, placing holds, etc.

    Read More…

  • Who We Are Now

    Information regarding the different material types the library currently has available to our patrons.

    Read More…